By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu INRA Logo partenaire

Welcome

French Scientific Committee

President

Jean-Louis Peyraud, INRA, Jean-Louis.Peyraud@rennes.inra.fr

INRA logo

Vice Presidents

Catherine Disenhaus, Agrocampus Ouest, catherine.disenhaus@agrocampus-ouest.fr

AgroCampusOuest logo

Philippe Lecomte, CIRAD philippe.lecomte@cirad.fr

Cirad logo

Executive Secretaries

Michel Bonneau, INRA Michel.Bonneau@rennes.inra.fr

Bernard Coudurier, INRA Bernard.Coudurier@tours.inra.fr

Coordinators of study commissions

Animal Genetics

Cattle Production

Vincent Ducrocq, INRA, vincent.ducrocq@jouy.inra.fr

Jean-François Hocquette, INRA, Jean-Francois.Hocquette@clermont.inra.fr

Sophie Mattalia, Institut de l’Elevage, Sophie.Mattalia@idele.fr

Institut d'Elevage logo

André Le Gall, Institut de l’Elevage, andre.legall@idele.fr

Animal Management and Health

Sheep & Goat Production

Nathalie Bareille, ONIRIS, nathalie.bareille@oniris-nantes.fr

Oniris Nantes logo

Loys Bodin, INRA, Loys.Bodin@toulouse.inra.fr

Nicolas Rose, ANSES, nicolas.rose@anses.fr

ANSES logo

Jean Michel Astruc, Institut de l’Elevage, jean-michel.astruc@idele.fr

Animal Physiology

Pig Production

Xavier Druard, INRA, xavier.druart@tours.inra.fr

Jean-Yves Dourmad, INRA, Jean-Yves.dourmad@rennes.inra.fr

Claire Ponsart, UNCEIA, claire.ponsart@unceia.fr

UNCEIA logo

Yvon Salaün, IFIP, the French Pork and Pig Institute, yvon.salaun@ifip.asso.fr

Ifip logo

Livestock Farming Systems

Horse Production

Muriel Tichit, AgroParisTech, muriel.tichit@agroparistech.fr

AgroParisTech logo

William Martin-Rosset, INRA, William.Martin-Rosset@clermont.inra.fr

Sophie Bertrand, Institut de l’Elevage, sophie.bertrand@idele.fr

Françoise Clément, IFCE, francoise.clement@haras-nationaux.fr

Haras Nationaux logo

Animal Nutrition

Daniel Sauvant, AgroParisTech, sauvant@agroparistech.fr

Alain Guyonvarc’h, In Vivo, aguyonvarch@invivo-nsa.com

In Vivo NSA logo